©2018 by GLEE. Proudly created with Wix.com

Glee of Herts a registered charity,number 1040670

The GLEE Gang

Awaiting Image

Our committee is formed of 12 parents who have been nominated via our annual general meeting once a year.

Each member has a role and collectively help with the day to day running of the school.Most are also first aid trained.


Our current members consist of :

Stella Nadiotou-Head Teacher

Mario Artemi - Chairman

Helen Nicolaou - Deputy Chair

Andrew Pantelli - Secretary

Maria McVey - Treasurer

Nikki Anayiotou-Functions Secretary

Katerina Jenkins-Communications Secretary

George Kakouris-Communications

Tim Pavlou-Communications & Functions

Chrysanthi Jordan-Functions

Georjy Pantelli-Functions

Litsa Artemi-Functions

Maria Georgiou - Co-opt/emails

Maria Pavlou-Co-opt

Olympia Lala- Co-opt

Michael Christoforou- Co-opt Website Administrator